Council Connect Articles

Honoring the Outgoing Board and Executive Committee Members

As the year wraps up, the Hospital Council would like to recognize the outgoing members of the board and Executive Committee.

  • Bill Graham, Sequoia Hospital
  • Luis Fonseca, Highland Hospital
  • Pete Delgado, Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System
  • Susan P. Rose, Aurora Santa Rosa Hospital (resignation)
  • Melanie Nelson, Heritage Oaks Hospital

A special thanks also goes to those continuing on the board but leaving the Executive Committee:

  • Jeff Eller, Adventist Health Northern California Region
  • Tomi Ryba, Regional Medical Center of San Jose

The November board election resulted in a full adoption of the nominees as proposed. Congratulations to the 2021 board.