Northern Sierra

About Northern Sierra

The Northern Sierra Section is comprised of 21 hospitals, representing 1,400 licensed beds in Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity counties.





RVP Roundup

Here’s a look at some of the work that Hospital Council RVPs have been involved in over the past few weeks.

RVP Roundup

On Oct. 28, all hospital leaders representing Humboldt and Del Norte counties attended the final Redwood Coast Section meeting for 2020. The primary focus was obtaining member input on the section’s strategic direction for 2021 and discussing the impacts of the pandemic on their hospitals to date and going forward.